图片
  Dress and skirts—I am captivated by them! Dresses and skirts are very popular among women and children because of cool ,easy to wear and convinient to act, changeable of the styles. As a woman, I also like skirts, whether long dress or short mini skirt.I always spend much time to concern about them.

Many years ago I fell in love with the dresses.I still remember my family was not rich when I was young,then I had to wear the dresses which my sister had worn but she couldn’t wear at that time.So at that moment my dream was to be a costume designer when I grow up,then I can design different kind of dresses.When I was older, I began to alter old clothes into dresses or skirt to wear. But because of various reasons, my dream didn’t come true, so I have to buy dresses in the mall.Till now, every time when I go to the mall I will stay longer before dresses.At last I can always find my favorite.And there are different colors of dresses and skirts for different seasons in my wardrobe.I will serach on line when I am free, and sometimes enjoy them myself.

I have worn dresses or skirts for almost tweny years.I still remember my first boyfriend who admired my dresses,but his mother was from village and she didn’t like .So he required me not to wear dresses in front of his mother.So proud of me at that time, I refused.At last, we had to part with him.I still love dresses after that.Later I met my husband,who is also from village,but luckly he and his mother both respect my interest. If I find what I like, he and his mother would encourage me to buy it.So I get used to wearing different kind of dresses or skirts these years. I think women will be more charming when they are in colorful dresses or skirts.

 

Get more information about both fashion dresses 2012and skirts 2012, please visit Fashion  Clothing

  Good news: Now, you can copy the complimentary coupon of yh9366671wSfi64 to get $5 discount !

Article source:http://www.openfaves.com/fashion/Dress_and_skirtsmdashI_am_captivated_by_them/





Leave a Reply.